Quick & Easy 3-INGREDIENT Dinners You Can Make TONIGHT! | Tasty Cheaper Meal Ideas | Julia Pacheco

j

by Papri Spice

}

07.17.2023



3 INGREDIENT RECIPES | MINIMAL INGREDIENT CHEAP MEAL IDEAS | CHEAPER DINNER IDEAS | LET’S GET COOKING Welcome back to my cooking channel! I’m bringing you 5 of my favorite and easiest 3-ingredient recipes to simplify your cooking! If you’re a busy bee or a beginner in the kitchen, you’ve come to the right place. This collection of simple, delicious, and hassle-free 3-ingredient recipes will make cooking a breeze. Whether you’re a student, a working professional, or a parent on the go, these recipes are perfect for anyone looking to whip up a quick and tasty meal without spending hours in the kitchen or breaking the bank! With only three ingredients, you’ll be amazed at how effortlessly you can create culinary magic. I hope you find a little cooking inspiration! Thank you so much for watching 💛

Cooking methods and delicious recipes you should try!
☀️Breakfast Recipes Made EASY: https://youtu.be/w8-GPbINhWA
$5 DINNERS: https://youtu.be/RjhVRYT7vzU
One-Pot Recipes: https://youtu.be/U5JkAak9Kyo
Pasta Salads: https://youtu.be/Oy-9W_I8-r8
Dinners Ready In 10 Minutes: https://youtu.be/JwWMrHZsQ0E
Kitchen tools that I am absolutely loving right now: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLf5__fRVN0JaARbTnDzvpmz0sO5z28Gfi

0:00 3 INGREDIENT MEALS ♨︎
0:32 One Pot Sausage & Shells https://www.juliapacheco.com/one-pot-sausage-pasta/
1:56 Chicken & Cheese Bubble Up Casserole https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-cheese-bubble-up-casserole/
4:04 Italian Parmesan Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/italian-parmesan-chicken/
5:22 Easy Mashed Potatoes https://www.juliapacheco.com/garlic-herb-mashed-potatoes/
7:00 Low-Carb Mozzarella Stuffed Sausage https://www.juliapacheco.com/low-carb-mozzarella-stuffed-sausage/
8:47 Easy Teriyaki Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/easy-teriyaki-chicken/
9:39 Easy Instant Pot Jasmine Rice https://www.juliapacheco.com/instant-pot-white-rice/

🌼 For ALMOST everything I use in my kitchen, visit my Amazon Home & Kitchen store: https://amzn.to/3MKAmg4

Follow me over here for more cooking inspiration!
Instagram: (THANK YOU FOR 100K!!): https://www.instagram.com/julia.pacheco.cooking
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/JuliaPachecoRecipes/
Website: https://www.juliapacheco.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JuliaPachecoYouTube/
5 FREE cookbook recipes when you join my newsletter!! https://www.juliapachecocooking.com/free

Products links may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I only share products I actually use 💚

source

PaprikaSpice.page is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Featured

Related Posts

Follow Us

Comments

0 Comments

Related Posts

Whisk zucchini and eggs! I cook this 3 times a week! Easy recipe

Whisk zucchini and eggs! I cook this 3 times a week! Easy recipe

This is one of the most delicious zucchini recipes you've ever tried! Yes, with just a few ingredients you can make zucchini that will amaze you with both its taste and ease of preparation! You don't need many ingredients, this dish can be made quickly and easily in...