Martha Stewart Bakes 12 Cookie Recipes: 3 Episode Supercut | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes

j

by Papri Spice

}

12.31.2021



Martha Stewart bakes 12 cookie recipes during 3 back-to-back episodes of Martha Bakes, featuring some of our favorite cookie recipes that will inspire all of your holiday baking. Plus, Sarah Carey will be answering all of your baking questions in our live Q&A chat! Chat with fellow bakers, ask your baking conundrums, and share your favorite Martha Bakes recipes during this hour-long special. Grab your mixers, prep your baking sheets, and pre-heat your oven – you’re in for one holiday cookie-baking extravaganza!

Thanks for watching! Get more full episodes of Martha Bakes daily at 10AM ET, only on YouTube.com/MarthaStewart.

0:00 Welcome to the Martha Bakes Holiday Cookie Watch Party
0:30 A Few of Martha’s Favorite Cookie Recipes
1:03 How to Make Breakfast Cookies
6:45 How to Make Coconut Macaroons
10:48 How to Make Brown Butter Cookies
13:30 How to Roll Cookie Dough into a Log / Cylinder
17:28 How to Make Graham Crackers
24:15 Introduction to Bar Cookies
24:55 How to Make Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars
31:17 How to Make Dark-Chocolate Spelt Brownies
35:47 How to Make Pecan Bars
42:13 How to Make Dried-Fruit & Nut Health Bars
48:32 Intro to Classic Cookie Recipes
49:29 How to Make Brown Sugar Chocolate Chip Cookies
55:00 How to Make Old-Fashioned Lemon-Sugar Cookies
58:23 How to Make Chewy Chocolate Ginger Molasses Cookies
1:04:22 How to Make Sablé Cookies

A Few of Martha’s Favorite Cookie Recipes:
Graham Crackers- http://www.marthastewart.com/1075282/graham-crackers
Brown Butter Cookies – https://www.marthastewart.com/949662/brown-butter-cookies
Breakfast Cookies- http://www.marthastewart.com/921948/breakfast-cookies
Coconut Macaroons- http://www.marthastewart.com/1075318/coconut-macaroons

Bar Cookie Recipes:
Pecan Bars – http://www.marthastewart.com/1065204/pecan-bars
Dried Fruit and Nut Health Bars- http://www.marthastewart.com/1065222/dried-fruit-and-nut-health-bars
Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars- http://www.marthastewart.com/1065205/peanut-butter-and-jelly-bars
Dark Chocolate Spelt Brownies- http://www.marthastewart.com/1047290/dark-chocolate-spelt-brownies

Classic Cookie Recipes:
Alexis’s Brown Sugar Chocolate Chip Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/857664/alexiss-brown-sugar-chocolate-chip-cookies
Old Fashioned Sugar Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/333938/old-fashioned-sugar-cookies
Chewy Chocolate Ginger Molasses Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/857663/chewy-chocolate-ginger-molasses-cookies
Sable Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/856759/sable-cookies

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

—————————————————————

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Martha Stewart Bakes 12 Cookie Recipes: 3 Episode Supercut | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes
http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

source

HalfwayFoods.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Featured

Related Posts

French Toast

French toast is the easiest fancy breakfast you can make! Slices of bread dunked in a rich egg custard with vanilla and cinnamon, drenched in maple syrup, and topped with fresh berries. This recipe makes the ultimate weekend brunch treat that you can whip up in just a...

read more
Follow Us

Comments

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

French Toast

French Toast

French toast is the easiest fancy breakfast you can make! Slices of bread dunked in a rich egg custard with vanilla and cinnamon, drenched in maple syrup, and topped with fresh berries. This recipe makes the ultimate weekend brunch treat that you can whip up in just a...

How to make Gibs all purpose bbq seasoning…

How to make Gibs all purpose bbq seasoning…

Here you can find many different recipes. Healthy recipes for breakfast and lunch recipes dinner recipes. Feel free to ask question and share with your friends and family... - INGREDIENTS - extra virgin olive oil - red pepper - green pepper - fresh paprika - fresh...